Wednesday, October 16, 2013

Family Guy is Back! Volume 12 Arrives on DVD in December

“Family Guy” reaches new heights of hilarity in this outrageous collection of 22 uncensored episodes, including fan-favorite “Into Fat Air,” where the Griffins rock Mount Everest, plus the comedy jackpot “Roads to Vegas” and the milestone 200th episode “Yug Ylimaf,” in which Brian and Stewie develop a curious case of reverse aging thanks to a time machine foul-up. It’s a complete season of laughs with celebrity guest voices Johnny Depp, Jon Hamm, Sofia Vergara and more!

Here's what you will find on this upcoming set!

Special Features:
  • 200 Episodes Later
  • 200th Episode Table
  • Scene Animatic from “Into Fat Air” with Side-by-Side Commentary
  • Scene Animatic from “Total Recall” with Side-by-Side Commentary
  • Full Episode Animatic from “Space Cadet”
  • Comic-Con Panel
  • Audio Commentary on Select Episodes
  • Deleted Scenes

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...